A list of all Avatar episodes that have aired thus far, and if available, episode recaps and other various info as well.
(If you'd like to help write recaps for DH, email me for more info!)

The Legend of Korra
Book 1: Air   ||   Book 2: Spirits

Avatar: The Last Airbender
Book 1: Water   ||   Book 2: Earth   ||   Book 3: Fire

The Legend of Korra - Book 1: Air

  Chapter One: Welcome to Republic City

  Chapter Two: A Leaf in the Wind

  Chapter Three: The Revelation

  Chapter Four: The Voice in the Night

  Chapter Five: The Spirit of Competition

  Chapter Six: And the Winner Is...

  Chapter Seven: The Aftermath

  Chapter Eight: When Extremes Meet

  Chapter Nine: Out of the Past

  Chapter Ten: Turning the Tides

  Chapter Eleven: Skeletons in the Closet

  Chapter Twelve: Endgame

The Legend of Korra - Book 2: Spirits

  Chapter One: Rebel Spirit

  Chapter Two: The Southern Lights

  Chapter Three: Civil Wars, Part 1

  Chapter Four: Civil Wars, Part 2

  Chapter Five: Peacekeepers

  Chapter Six: The Sting

  Chapter Seven: Beginnings, Part 1

  Chapter Eight: Beginnings, Part 2

  Chapter Nine: The Guide

  Chapter Ten:

  Chapter Eleven:

  Chapter Twelve:

  Chapter Thirteen:

  Chapter Fourteen:

Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water

  Chapter One: The Boy in the Iceberg

  Chapter Two: The Avatar Returns

  Chapter Three: The Southern Air Temple

  Chapter Four: The Warriors of Kyoshi

  Chapter Five: The King of Omashu

  Chapter Six: Imprisoned

  Chapter Seven: The Spirit World (Winter Solstice, Part 1)

  Chapter Eight: Avatar Roku (Winter Solstice, Part 2)

  Chapter Nine: The Waterbending Scroll

  Chapter Ten: Jet

  Chapter Eleven: The Great Divide

  Chapter Twelve: The Storm

  Chapter Thirteen: The Blue Spirit

  Chapter Fourteen: The Fortuneteller

  Chapter Fifteen: Bato of the Water Tribe

  Chapter Sixteen: The Deserter

  Chapter Seventeen: The Northern Air Temple

  Chapter Eighteen: The Waterbending Master

  Chapter Nineteen: The Siege of the North, Part 1

  Chapter Twenty: The Siege of the North, Part 2

Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 2: Earth

  Chapter One: The Avatar State

  Chapter Two: The Cave of Two Lovers

  Chapter Three: Return to Omashu

  Chapter Four: The Swamp

  Chapter Five: Avatar Day

  Chapter Six: The Blind Bandit

  Chapter Seven: Zuko Alone

  Chapter Eight: The Chase

  Chapter Nine: Bitter Work

  Chapter Ten: The Library

  Chapter Eleven: The Desert

  Chapter Twelve: The Serpent's Pass

  Chapter Thirteen: The Drill

  Chapter Fourteen: City of Walls and Secrets

  Chapter Fifteen: Tales of Ba Sing Se

  Chapter Sixteen: Appa's Lost Days

  Chapter Seventeen: Lake Laogai

  Chapter Eighteen: The Earth King

  Chapter Nineteen: The Guru

  Chapter Twenty: The Crossroads of Destiny

Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 3: Fire

  Chapter One: The Awakening

  Chapter Two: The Headband

  Chapter Three: The Painted Lady

  Chapter Four: Sokka's Master

  Chapter Five: The Beach

  Chapter Six: The Avatar and the Fire Lord

  Chapter Seven: The Runaway

  Chapter Eight: The Puppetmaster

  Chapter Nine: Nightmares and Daydreams

  Chapter Ten: The Day of Black Sun, Part 1: The Invasion

  Chapter Eleven: The Day of Black Sun, Part 2: The Eclipse

  Chapter Twelve: The Western Air Temple

  Chapter Thirteen: The Firebending Masters

  Chapter Fourteen: The Boiling Rock, Part 1

  Chapter Fifteen: The Boiling Rock, Part 2

  Chapter Sixteen: The Southern Raiders

  Chapter Seventeen: The Ember Island Players

  Chapter Eighteen: Sozin's Comet, Part 1: The Phoenix King

  Chapter Ninteen: Sozin's Comet, Part 2: The Old Masters

  Chapter Twenty: Sozin's Comet, Part 3: Into The Inferno

  Chapter Twenty-one: Sozin's Comet, Part 4: Avatar Aang

Episode recaps will be added as they are received.
(If you'd like to help write recaps, email me for more info!)